Trinity is governed by the Session which is comprised of 12 Elders who are elected by the congregation. However, it is in the committee system that much of the congregation’s work gets done. If you have an interest in participating in the work of Trinity, consider serving on one of our committees. A good way to contact a committee chairperson is to email the church and have the email forwarded.

Committee Chair(s)
Christian Education Matt Perry
Fellowship Carol Hartmann
Evangelism Amy Elder
Support Services Marc Bushue
Mission Ron Dawson
Worship Bert Lundstrom
Finance Carol Hartmann
Personnel Cathy Conn and Carol Hartmann
Preschool Bonnie Mullin
Nominating Bonnie Mullin